LEAN Six Sigma master black belt certification

  • Available soon
Online

Key elements: With the organization's "True North" always in mind, the Master Black Belt (MBB) consultant will support managers in deploying indicators to monitor progress towards strategic targets. Details: Beyond tools and concepts, the LEAN! management strategy. This course aims to develop LEAN strategists who can support their organizations in the transformation towards a culture...

Project portfolio management

  • Available soon
Online

Key elements: Indispensable for getting an overview of your project portfolio and identifying the most promising ones. Essential for optimizing the planning and allocation of your resources, both human and financial. Details: Your managers and teams are teeming with ideas for improvement, and you want to be sure to prioritize them, whatever the circumstances. You...

SMED technique

  • Available soon
Online

Key elements: Essential for understanding and implementing the SMED technique. Essential for carrying out your improvement projects efficiently and effectively. Details: Want to reduce machine downtime? What does SMED mean? How can you integrate it into your business? Find out in this training course how to apply this Japanese tool to your business and improve...

Strategic planning (Hoshin Kanri)

  • Available soon
Online

Key elements: Essential for adopting the Hoshin Kanri approach and understanding the steps involved in effective strategic planning. Essential for focusing efforts and reaching your most ambitious targets. Details: To succeed in reaching your most ambitious targets, all the organization's resources need to focus their efforts on the same priorities. The Hoshin Kanri method is...

Certification LEAN Six Sigma maître ceinture noire

  • Disponible bientôt
En ligne

Éléments clés : Ayant toujours en tête le “Vrai Nord” de l’organisation, le conseiller Master Black Belt (MBB) accompagnera les gestionnaires afin de déployer les indicateurs pour suivre la progression vers l’atteinte des cibles stratégiques. Détails : Au-delà des outils et des concepts, la stratégie de gestion LEAN ! Ce parcours vise à développer des...

Gestion du portfolio de projet

  • Disponible bientôt
En ligne

Éléments clés : Indispensable pour avoir une vue globale de votre portefolio de projets et repérer les plus porteurs. Essentiel pour optimiser la planification et la répartition de vos ressources, tant humaines que financières. Détails : Vos gestionnaires et vos équipes fourmillent d’idée d’amélioration et vous voulez être certain de bien les prioriser quelques soient...

Technique SMED

  • Disponible bientôt
En ligne

Éléments clés : Indispensable pour comprendre et mettre en oeuvre la technique SMED. Essentiel pour réaliser vos projets d’amélioration de façon efficace et performante. Détails : Vous voulez réduire la durée d’arrêts de vos machines ? Que signifie SMED ? Comment l’intégrer dans votre entreprise ? Voyez dans cette formation comment appliquer cet outils japonais...

Planification stratégique (Hoshin Kanri)

  • Disponible bientôt
En ligne

Éléments clés : Indispensable pour adopter l’approche Hoshin Kanri et comprendre les étapes d’une planification stratégique efficace. Essentiel pour concentrer les efforts et atteindre vos cibles les plus ambitieuses. Détails : Pour réussir à atteindre vos cibles les plus ambitieuses, l’ensemble des ressources de l’organisation doivent concentrer leurs efforts sur les mêmes priorités. La méthode...