Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

LEAN Six Sigma black belt certification

    Online

    Key elements: Indispensable for complex optimization projects. Essential for mastering Kaizen facilitation techniques and coaching in Kata mode, and for consolidating the acquisition of advanced LEAN Six Sigma concepts. Details: LEAN Black Belt training is designed to equip LEAN agents to carry out optimization projects on an end-to-end process (complete value chain). Coaching skills will...

    Learn More 6,995.00$ 20 tickets left

    Daily Management System (DMS)

      Bernard Gagnon Group conference room 8032 Avenue des Églises, bureau 226, Lévis, QC, Canada

      Key elements: Indispensable for implementing a daily management system (DMS) in a sector. Essential for understanding the concept of process-based management. Details: Would you like to mobilize your organization at all levels to achieve your strategic objectives? To achieve top performance, you need an efficient management system! A Daily Management System (DMS) enables the emergence...

      Learn More 725.00$ 12 tickets left

      LEAN Six Sigma yellow belt certification

        Online

        Key elements: Indispensable for improving processes by eliminating waste. Essential for discovering and adopting the 5 reflexes of the LEAN manager. Details: As part of the LEAN Yellow Belt training course, participants will discover the 5 reflexes that make up the DNA of LEAN managers. As well as learning how to identify waste in their...

        Learn More 725.00$ 12 tickets left

        LEAN Six Sigma green belt certification

          Online

          Key elements: Essential for understanding the LEAN Six Sigma approach and mastering the 5 phases of the DMAIC process. Essential for eliminating waste and solving problems at source. Details: Are you passionate about continuous improvement and want to learn more about certain concepts? The LEAN Six Sigma Green Belt certification program aims to develop the...

          Introduction to LEAN white belt

            Online

            Key elements: Essential for successful optimization projects. Essential for identifying opportunities for improvement. Details: Introduction to the foundations of the LEAN approach and presentation of the main tools. During the course, participants will have the opportunity to apply the concepts through a simulation that is both fun and practical. This course is designed for participants...

            Learn More 195.00$ 25 tickets left

            LEAN Six Sigma master black belt certification

            • Available soon
            Online

            Key elements: With the organization's "True North" always in mind, the Master Black Belt (MBB) consultant will support managers in deploying indicators to monitor progress towards strategic targets. Details: Beyond tools and concepts, the LEAN! management strategy. This course aims to develop LEAN strategists who can support their organizations in the transformation towards a culture...

            Kata Improvement and Coaching

            • Available soon
            Online

            Key elements: Indispensable for becoming a Kata coach for your team. Essential for carrying out your improvement projects efficiently and effectively. Details: Derived from the LEAN management system, Toyota Kata is a management approach consisting of an improvement routine and a coaching routine. The Toyota Kata enables organizations to better target continuous improvement efforts and...

            Introduction to continuous improvement

            • Available soon
            Online

            Key elements: Essential for understanding continuous improvement. Essential for differentiating and using continuous improvement tools, deployment methods and strategies. Details: Would you like to learn more about continuous improvement and the areas it can affect? This training course will show you that all aspects, functions and processes can be improved by choosing the right methods....

            Project portfolio management

            • Available soon
            Online

            Key elements: Indispensable for getting an overview of your project portfolio and identifying the most promising ones. Essential for optimizing the planning and allocation of your resources, both human and financial. Details: Your managers and teams are teeming with ideas for improvement, and you want to be sure to prioritize them, whatever the circumstances. You...

            5S Method

            • Available soon
            Online

            Key elements: Essential for learning about 5S and understanding the method. Essential for successful application in your organization. Details: After 5S, workplaces are better organized; tools and documents are stored in well-defined places. Work becomes easier, and problems are discovered more quickly! 5S is an improvement strategy based on five simple principles: 1- Get organized...

            Effective problem-solving techniques

            • Available soon
            Online

            Key elements: Indispensable for effectively resolving problems and preventing their recurrence. Essential for better understanding and analyzing all the dimensions of a problem. Details: You don't want your operational or administrative problems to recur. You want to win back your customers' trust. You'd like to detect your problems sooner. Or maybe you'd like to coach...

            SMED technique

            • Available soon
            Online

            Key elements: Essential for understanding and implementing the SMED technique. Essential for carrying out your improvement projects efficiently and effectively. Details: Want to reduce machine downtime? What does SMED mean? How can you integrate it into your business? Find out in this training course how to apply this Japanese tool to your business and improve...

Skip to content

Nos formations

Voici les dates de nos prochaines formations

Nos Formations

Introduction LEAN ceinture blanche

En ligne Québec

Introduction aux fondements de l'approche LEAN et présentation des principaux outils. Au cours de la formation, les participants auront l'occasion d'appliquer les concepts par une simulation à la fois ludique et pratique. Cette formation s'adresse aux participants d'un projet d'optimisation, aux personnes souhaitant s'inscrire à la certification LEAN ceinture verte ou simplement se familiariser avec […]

Inscrivez-vous Gratuit 20 places disponibles

Certification LEAN six sigma ceinture noire

En ligne Québec

La formation LEAN ceinture noire vise à outiller des agents LEAN afin de réaliser des chantiers d'optimisation sur un processus bout en bout (chaine de valeur complète). Les aptitudes de coaching seront largement abordées afin de permettre aux participants d'accompagner des candidats de niveau ceinture verte à obtenir leur certification. Enfin, les participants apprendront à […]

Inscrivez-vous 6995$ 20 places disponibles

Techniques de résolution de problèmes – Apprenez à résoudre vos problèmes rapidement et efficacement

En ligne Québec

Vous ne voulez plus que vos problèmes opérationnels ou administratifs reviennent. Vous désirez regagner la confiance de vos clients. Vous aimeriez détecter vos problèmes plus tôt. Ou encore vous souhaitez coacher vos équipes dans l’utilisation d’une démarche logique à la portée de tous. Découvrez ou redécouvrez certains outils connus qui combinés ensemble sont d’une grande […]

Inscrivez-vous 695$ 20 places disponibles

Système de gestion au quotidien (DMS)

En ligne Québec

Vous aimeriez mobiliser votre organisation à tous les niveaux dans l'atteinte des objectifs stratégiques ? Pour atteindre les meilleures performances, vous devez miser sur l'efficacité de votre système de gestion ! Un système de gestion au quotidien (Daily Management System - DMS) permet de faire émerger une culture durable de gestion des opérations fortement axée […]

Inscrivez-vous 725$ 20 places disponibles

Certification LEAN six sigma ceinture verte

En ligne Québec

Vous êtes passionnés par l’amélioration continue et souhaitez approfondir certains concepts ? Le programme de certification LEAN Six Sigma ceinture verte vise à développer l’autonomie des agents d’amélioration dans la réalisation de projets d'optimisation selon la démarche DMAIC. Le programme de certification implique : la réalisation d’un projet d’optimisation en milieu de travail, la présentation […]

Inscrivez-vous 2975$ 20 places disponibles

Gestion de projet en mode agile

En ligne Québec

Notre environnement a bien changé au cours des dernières décennies, transformant considérablement nos contextes d’affaires. Cet environnement est celui du changement continu dont le rythme ne cesse de s’accélérer ! Les situations sont devenues parfois si complexes qu’on ne peut plus les aborder avec des approches prédictives à haut degré de certitude. L’agilité permet à […]

Inscrivez-vous 850$ 20 places disponibles

Attestation LEAN ceinture jaune

En ligne Québec

Dans le cadre de la formation LEAN ceinture jaune, les participants découvriront les 5 réflexes qui composent l'ADN des gestionnaires LEAN. En plus d'apprendre à identifier des gaspillages dans leurs processus, les participants seront initiés aux fondements de la pensée LEAN, aux techniques de résolution de problèmes et aux bénéfices du Daily Management System (DMS). […]

Inscrivez-vous 725$ 20 places disponibles

Système de gestion au quotidien (DMS)

En ligne Québec

Vous aimeriez mobiliser votre organisation à tous les niveaux dans l'atteinte des objectifs stratégiques ? Pour atteindre les meilleures performances, vous devez miser sur l'efficacité de votre système de gestion ! Un système de gestion au quotidien (Daily Management System - DMS) permet de faire émerger une culture durable de gestion des opérations fortement axée […]

Inscrivez-vous 725$ 20 places disponibles

Planification stratégique – Hoshin Kanri

En ligne Québec

Pour réussir à atteindre vos cibles les plus ambitieuses, l'ensemble des ressources de l'organisation doivent concentrer leurs efforts sur les mêmes priorités. La méthode Hoshin Kanri est un système de gestion qui oriente l’ensemble des activités du personnel de toute l’entreprise afin d'atteindre ses objectifs principaux et au besoin, de réagir rapidement aux évolutions de […]

Inscrivez-vous 2000$ 20 places disponibles

Gestion de projet en mode agile

En ligne Québec

Notre environnement a bien changé au cours des dernières décennies, transformant considérablement nos contextes d’affaires. Cet environnement est celui du changement continu dont le rythme ne cesse de s’accélérer ! Les situations sont devenues parfois si complexes qu’on ne peut plus les aborder avec des approches prédictives à haut degré de certitude. L’agilité permet à […]

Inscrivez-vous 850$ 20 places disponibles

Système de gestion au quotidien (DMS)

En ligne Québec

Vous aimeriez mobiliser votre organisation à tous les niveaux dans l'atteinte des objectifs stratégiques ? Pour atteindre les meilleures performances, vous devez miser sur l'efficacité de votre système de gestion ! Un système de gestion au quotidien (Daily Management System - DMS) permet de faire émerger une culture durable de gestion des opérations fortement axée […]

Inscrivez-vous 725$ 20 places disponibles

Gestion de projet en mode agile

En ligne Québec

Notre environnement a bien changé au cours des dernières décennies, transformant considérablement nos contextes d’affaires. Cet environnement est celui du changement continu dont le rythme ne cesse de s’accélérer ! Les situations sont devenues parfois si complexes qu’on ne peut plus les aborder avec des approches prédictives à haut degré de certitude. L’agilité permet à […]

Inscrivez-vous 850$ 20 places disponibles